• Published
    Tue, Aug 30, 2011, 06:45
  • Words
    Resident Advisor
  • Share
  • 未発表のリミックス作品を収録した2枚組CD『TKOL RMX 1234567』がリリース予定。
  • Radioheadがリミックス・アルバムを発表 image
  • Radiohead????????·?????TKOL RMX 1234567???9???????????????????10???????? ??2???????????????????????????????The King of Limbs????????19???????????????????????????????????Four Tet, Caribou and Pearson Sound???12???·????·????????Modeselektor, Shed and Jamie xx??UK????? Blawan????Objekt??????????????????? ????????????????????????????Nathan Fake, Lone and Jacques Greene???????????????????????????????????????Thriller?? Actress, SBTRKT and Illum Sphere????? “Bloom”???????5?????????????? Tracklist Disc One: 01. Little by Little (Caribou Remix) 02. Lotus Flower (Jacques Greene Remix) 03. Morning Mr. Magpie (Nathan Fake Remix) 04. Bloom (Harmonic 313 Remix) 05. Bloom (Mark Pritchard Remix) 06. Feral (Lone Remix) 07. Morning Mr. Magpie (Pearson Sound's Scavenger Remix) 08. Separator (Four Tet Remix) Disc Two: 01. Give Up the Ghost (Thriller's Houseghost Remix) 02. Codex (Illum Sphere Remix) 03. Little by Little (Shed Remix) 04. Give up the Ghost (Brokenchord Remix)" 05. The King of Limbs (Altrice Remix) 06. Bloom (Blawan Remix) 07. Morning Mr. Magpie (Modeselektor's Good Evening Mrs. Magpie Remix)" 08. Bloom (Objekt Remix) 09. Bloom (Jamie xx Rework) 10. Separator (Anstam Remix) 11. Lotus Flower (SBTRKT Remix) Radiohead?TKOL RMX 1234567???XL Recordings??2011?9?16?(??)/10?10?(UK)?????