EX.070 2011 in review

  • Published
    30 Dec 2011
  • Filesize
    282 MB
  • Length
  • The RA staff takes a look back at 2011.
  • Share
  • And you thought we were done talking about 2011? Not a chance. Music writers can't get enough of the listmaking, the haggling, the debating and everything else that goes along with the end of the year. That's why we invited some Berlin-based contributors (and a good friend from the venerated Groove) down to RA HQ for a chat about the topics and trends that defined the past 365 days. Our talk covered just about anything that made our year-end polls and everything that came close as well. And, even though it's two hours, it felt like we were barely scratching the surface. Enjoy this second RA Exchange where the writers take over. Participants Heiko Hoffman (Groove editor) Philip Sherburne Matt Unicomb Todd L. Burns Will Lynch Sanjay Fernandes Holly Dicker
  • Listen to it via your preferred platform
    Download RA.70 via MP3
    Download RA.70 via iTunes
  • Tracklist
      Motor City Drum Ensemble - L.O.V.E. Marcel Dettmann - Quicksand Cornelia - Aquarius Dreams (DVA's Hi-Emotions Mix) Hyetal - Diamond Islands (Boddika Remix) DJ Rum - Mountains Pt. 1 Sneaker - You Think You Think Floating Points - ARP3 Daphni - Ye Ye Seekae - Mingus FaltyDL - Eight Eighteen Ten SBTRKT feat. Sampha - Hold On Clams Casino - Motivation Perc - London, We Have You Surrounded Tommy Four Seven - Ratu Factory Floor - Two Different Ways Kangding Ray - Leavalia Scheme Voices from the Lake - Drop 2 Planetary Assault Systems - Rip the Cut Virgo Four - It's a Crime (Caribou Remix) Clams Casino - Brainwash By London (featured on Blue Daisy FACT mix)