restless soul

  • Date est.
  • Location
    United Kingdom
  • Links
    • Followers


  • Phil Asher & Luke McCarthy are the founding members of the restless soul Production team, which also incorporates fellow producers & DJs Aaron Ross, Bopstar, Craig Whitfield, Dominic Jacobson, Felix Hopkins, Jose Carretas, & Taxi Driver. They also run this label under the restless soul banner, specializing in Soulful Dance Music. They have been creating that sound for over 15 years, and now have the chance to broadcast them using the label 'restless soul.'