elrow Show Virtual - Tobacco Dock Virtual

  • elrow Virtual - Tobacco Dock Virtual Powered by Desperados Rave To Save In collaboration with Beatport and War Child Saturday 8th May 2021 From 21.00 Barcelona / 20.00 London / 15.00 New York / 23.00 Dubai / 03.00 Beijing How to experience - https://www.tobaccodockvirtual.com/how-to-experience Download your free tickets here. ‘Explore’ tickets limited to just 6000 spaces. All those who download tickets before 1st May are entered into competition to win 4 x VIP tickets to elrow Town London + elrow goodies: www.tobaccodockvirtual.com/login On 8th May, Tobacco Dock Virtual will be transformed into a kaleidoscopic colourful bonanza as elrow is welcomed for their first themed foray into the new digital platform. Joining the virtual rave of digital misfits and traveling ‘Nowmads’ will be a huge lineup featuring some of the biggest DJs in the scene today, for which we are excited to reveal the full line up. Bringing their exquisite selections to the frenzied party will be high energy duo Solardo. They will be joined by none other than Dutch maestro Joris Voorn and transcending Italian act, Meduza. Sam Divine will be guaranteed to raise the roof, while last year’s breakout star Eli Brown is set for a spellbinding showcase. Joining the line-up will be elrow’s resident heavyweights Andres Campo and Toni Varga as well as producer duo extraordinaires Eli & Fur and Neverdogs. Tini Gessler, Bastian Bux and George Pivatti will be sure to set the stage alight while flair to the fireworks display will be provided by some of the most exciting young talents today. The 6 hour extravaganza will see the return of TDv’s Opening Weekend standouts ALISHA and Knowhat alongside blooming stars Jaguar and Sergio Sergi. Watch out for London-born Timanti to unload the belters while dynamic young duo MAUR, Bloop Radio's Jamal Artman and Ibiza favourite Marcelina Wick will no doubt be looking to make big impressions to a global audience. Set across 4 rooms of music, Saturday 8th May will see the immersive elrow experience taken to a whole new level for one of the most anticipated digital events of the year. Explore and Stream tickets to elrow Virtual are free, thanks to our friends at Desperados. Explore tickets are limited, capped at just 6000 spaces. Head to www.tobaccodockvirtual.com to download yours. Via their Rave to Save campaign, Desperados have done much to support the electronic music industry across the last 12 months. Once again, the audience will be invited to participate in the Rave to Save initiative for the duration of the event, raising money for TDv whilst dancing to the sounds of elrow. In the meantime, if you would like to support the team behind Tobacco Dock Virtual and are in a position to do so, you can make a contribution of your choosing by clicking here https://www.tobaccodockvirtual.com/support . With each event, we will do our part by ensuring all artists, staff and suppliers are paid in full, with any contributions used to invest in our long term vision of merging digital and real world events. Tobacco Dock Virtual recognises the horrifying impact of war and supports War Child’s work with children affected by conflicts across five countries. This is why 25% of contributions will go directly to helping them achieve their mission. For more information, visit https://www.warchild.org.uk/home
  • elrow Show Virtual - Tobacco Dock Virtual - Flyer front