Power Fest º Live Streaming Night Edition III

  • PROXIMO SABADO 24 DE OCTUBRE BUENOS AIRES 🇦🇷 POWER FEST STREAMING NIGHT EDITION III CENTRO CULTURAL AIRALDI 🎶 https://www.facebook.com/cdcasantelmo/ DE 19 A 03 HS ⏱ LOS INVITAMOS A UNIRSE AL EVENTO DE ARTE VIRTUAL Y MUSICA EN VIVO Y SIN CORTES EN LAS SIGUIENTES PLATAFORMAS: MIXCLOUND CDCASANTELMO https://www.mixcloud.com/cdcaSanTelmo SOUNDCULTURE. https://www.soundculture.tv/live/ ( STREAMING GRATIS PARA TODA LA COMUNIDAD ) CONFIRMED SCHEDULES 🚀 DJS TO PERFORM ( LINE UP ) LIVE SETS TIMETABLE : 19:00 - 🎧 - ADRIAN GUMY https://www.facebook.com/adrian.gumy 20:00 - 🎧 - PIRDO https://www.facebook.com/djpirdo 21:00 - 🎧 - NASHHHHHHH https://www.facebook.com/iamnashhhhhhh 22:00 - 🎧 - OLD WAX (NICOLAS BUNGE & WILLSOUND) 23:00 - 🎧 - BRIAN GROS https://www.facebook.com/BrianGrosOfficial 24:00 - 🎧 - CARLOS DIAZ https://www.facebook.com/OficialCarlosDiaz 01:00 - 🎧 - JOSE LUIS GABIN https://www.facebook.com/Jose-Luis-Gabin-161846270563679 02:00 - 🎧 - RAPA https://www.facebook.com/RapaOfficialPage Transmission and technical support : Made in bs. as. productions . https://www.facebook.com/mibavideos/ [ Natalio Kleiman ] Powered by Alienpro: https://www.facebook.com/alienpro. [ Pablo Rosales ] Community Manager. Support and Participation: Buenos aliens. https://www.facebook.com/BuenosAliens/ Esvedra club https://www.facebook.com/esvedraclub.com.ar/ Transmission support facebook Live : https://www.facebook.com/alienproargentina Produccion Staff : Ambient & Co Prod [ Mariano Airaldi / Chloe Airaldi ] Luminaria Pampin Luces. Performance [ Laetit Chaff ] Produce Power Production [ Facundo Arce ] https://www.facebook.com/afterhourpowerpuntadeleste TIMETABLE TO TUNE IN OTHER COUNTRIES 🌏 🇦🇷 7 pm Buenos Aires 🇺🇾 7 Pm punta del este 🇧🇷 7 pm Sp 🇵🇪 5 pm Lima 🇨🇱 6 pm Cl 🇲🇽 5 pm Cdmx 🇺🇸 6 pm New York 🇬🇧 11 pm London 🇪🇸 12 pm Barcelona 🇩🇪 12 pm Berlin 🇷🇺 2 am Moscow (MDT) (+1) 🇮🇳 3:30 am Mumbai (+1) 🇹🇭 5 am Bangkok (+1) 🇭🇰 6 am Hong Kong (+1) 🇯🇵 7 am Tokyo (+1) 🇦🇺 8 am Sydney (+1) #streaming #electronicmusic #argentina #djset #culturaelectronica #crew #power
  • Power Fest º Live Streaming Night Edition III - Flyer front