Diaries from the Underground presents Seth Troxler, Doc Martin, John Tejada & More


  • RA PICK
  • Doc MartinやTara Brooks、John Tejada、そしていつだってお喋りで私たちを楽しませてくれるSeth Troxlerによる、音楽とトークをチェック。
  • A weekly stream of world renowned artists to help maintain a sense of community with superlative music for at home listening. Each episode of Diaries from the Underground will feature a reputable artist with history in the industry curating his accompanying talent. Sets will be filmed in various locations around the world or paired with high quality visual effects. Following the musical segments guests and DFTU founder, Alex Herman, will have an intimate conversation in English or Spanish with an open format that seeks to emulate the much sought after private experience of listening to your favorite artists and their friends engaging in satirical banter and revelatory story telling. For this debut episode of DFTU, Sublevel is co-presenting a very special live stream from Joshua Tree featuring a star studded line up hosted by Sublevel featuring Doc Martin, Seth Troxler, John Tejada, DJ T. and Tara Brooks. Premiering on May 30th at 4 pm PST (7 pm EST, 12 am GMT) on Dice.fm/DFTU and all other major streaming platforms. AlI donations will be going towards the non-profit charities Give A Beat and Parties4Peace. RSVP & Donations: Dice.fm/DFTU Visit us at diariesfromtheunderground.com Presented by Diaries from the Underground & Sublevel Music.
  • Diaries from the Underground presents Seth Troxler, Doc Martin, John Tejada & More - Flyer front