Staying Tokyo Vol.07 Public Experiment- Organized by Rhizomatiks

  • ̸

    Lineup

    Staying TOKYO|Vol.07 Public Experiment Starting (20:00 JST) on Friday 22nd May at the following times; UTC: 11:00 Australia (AEST): 21:00 China (CST): 19:00 India (IST): 16:30 Europe (CEST): 13:00
 Europe(WEST):12:00 London (BST): 12:00 New York (EDT): 07:00 Los Angeles (PDT): 04:00 Hawaii (HST): 01:00 20:00 - 21:30 TALK theme "FUTURE DESIGN CITY" Seiichi Saito (Rhizomatiks Architecture) Shinko Osada (Future Design Shibuya) Taichi Goto (Future Design Shibuya / Region Works) 21:30 - 23:00 Remote DJ VJ Session DJ:Daito Manabe VJ:Young Gun VJs
  • Share
  • STATEMENT Stay home. Let’s do what we can do from home. Even in this situation, Let's do what we can express. We get together online and TALK and DJ. In order to remember how to enjoy, We experiment with what we can do right now. Rhizomatiks Presents STAYING TOKYO. We are in Tokyo online. CONCEPT Staying TOKYO started from thinking about what we can do while we stop going out and stay at home at a time when we are under concerns about the spread of COVID-19. It is an experimental online event that explores what we can do right now curated by Seiichi Saito and Daito Manabe from Rhizomatiks, who have created a lot of content to keep up with the times. When A lot of events have been cancelled, artists and creators who share the same passion with us gather together online each time to have a place for music, talk and other expressions. What can we do by cretors brought together to express? Staying TOKYO will be held as a spin-out of Flying TOKYO, which Rhizomatiks has been organizing.
  • Staying Tokyo Vol.07 Public Experiment- Organized by Rhizomatiks - Flyer front
    Staying Tokyo Vol.07 Public Experiment- Organized by Rhizomatiks - Flyer back