Deepbeats // Deep House Yoga Online

  • ̸

    Lineup

    georgeFAYA!
  • Share
  • DeepBeats Deep House Yoga goes digital! Join us EVERY SATURDAY from wherever you are in the world and let's make #DeepBeats go global! This Saturday, Jen Diaz leads you through a Vinyasa Flow accompanied by atmospheric deep house grooves by DJ George Faya. We'll be meeting online for this class, and the ZOOM link + link to sync to the music will be sent to participating yogis 15 minutes prior to class. ~ EVERY SATURDAY! ~ 9am LA / 12pm New York / 5pm London / 6pm Berlin ~ What you’ll need: - Willing spirit - Yoga mat - Sweat towel - Water - Sync to the music: mixlr.com/georgefaya - Blocks (if you don’t have yoga blocks, grab some books or a water bottle to give yourself support, if needed) - For all you hot yoga lovers, if you have a space heater, turn it up and get a little extra heat! We suggest a laptop to hear both audio streams, but if not, use a separate device (tablet/phone) to listen to the DJ! Tune in early, so we can make sure everyone’s connected. ~ Zoom link will be sent 15 minutes before class to all Eventbrite RSVPs ~ : : : About Deep Beats Yoga : : : Yoga, loosely translated from its Sanskrit root – means “union” or “integration” – the bringing together of a sound mind & spirit within a sound body. Riding at the forefront of the new health-conscious clubbing movement, DeepBeats: Deep House Yoga is a union of not just the spiritual and physical, but a fusion of the ancient discipline of yoga with the sounds of today’s underground dance music. It brings together the mental and physical benefits of yoga with the spiritual connection we feel to the music we love!
  • Deepbeats // Deep House Yoga Online - Flyer front