Quédate en CALMA. Streaming

  • Next Saturday, May 23, starting at 14:00, we invite you to enjoy the four pieces of “Quédate en CALMA” in streaming through https://captcha.tv. CALMA join forces with Captcha platform, to revive in streaming our latest project “Quédate en Calma”. The four pieces created by the members of the project Vrika, Diskoan, F-on and Josephine’ Soundscapes will be broadcasted from 14:00 and from 19:15 (CET). A further step to enjoy (virtually this time) the collective listening that CALMA represents. Quédate en CALMA. Streaming. Saturday May 23 from 14:00 to 00:30 https://captcha.tv LOCAL TIMES: 5:00 A.M. (San Francisco, Seattle, Los Angeles) 7:00 A.M.(Chicago, Houston, México) 8:00 A.M. (NYC, Detroit, Miami, Toronto) 10:00 A.M. (Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires, Montevideo) 1:00 P.M. (UK, Lisboa) 2:00 P.M. (Madrid, Berlin, Paris, Brussels, Prague, Rome,Stockholm, Amsterdam ) 3:00 P.M. ( Cape town, Athenas, Helsinki, Minks, Johannesburg) 4:00 P.M. (Moscow, St Petersburg, ) 7:00 P.M. (Saigon) 8:00 P.M. (Bangkok, 9:00 P.M. (Hong-Kong, Perth, Singapore) 10:00 P. M. (Tokyo, Seoul) 11:00 P. M.(Melbourne, Sidney) SCHEDULE: Starting: 14:00h Quédate en CALMA vol. 1: “12.3653200°”. Música: Vrika Visuales: Diskoan. 1st playout: 14:00 2nd: 19:15 Quédate en CALMA vol. 2: “Sueño ingrávido” Música y visuales: Diskoan. 1st playout: 15:15 2nd: 20:30 Quédate en CALMA vol 3: “Trance” Música: F-on Visuales: Josephine 1st playout: 16:40 2nd: 21:50 Quédate en CALMA vol. 4: “Phantasmagoria” Música y visuales: Josephine´ Soundscapes 1st playout: 18:00 2nd: 23:15 End: 00:30 #CALMAxCAPTCHA #CALMAxASAHI #QuédateEnCALMA.
  • Quédate en CALMA. Streaming - Flyer front
    Quédate en CALMA. Streaming - Flyer back